When We All Vote

Launched in 2018 by co-chairs Michelle Obama, Tom Hanks, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Janelle Monae, Chris Paul, Faith Hill and Tim McGraw, When We All Vote is an organization dedicated to increasing participation in every election and closing the rage and age voting gap by changing the culture around voting, harnessing grassroots energy and through strategic partnerships to every American.